Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dear Monsters CD

Dear Monsters CD

Regular price $15.98
Regular price Sale price $15.98
Sale Sold out

Bad Wolves, 'Dear Monsters' CD

Release Date: 10/29/2021

TRACK LISTING                                                                                           
1.   Sacred Kiss (4:04) [EXPLICIT]                                                               
2.   Never Be The Same (3:50) [EXPLICIT]                                                   
3.   Lifeline (3:13)                                                                                           
4.   Wildfire (3:16)                                                                                          
5.   Comatose (4:03)  [EXPLICIT]                                                                  
6.   Gone (3:40)                                                                                          
7.   On The Case (3:27) [EXPLICIT]                                                              
8.   If Tomorrow Never Comes (3:08)                                                            
9.   Springfield Summer (4:15)                                                                       
10.  House of Cards (4:19)                                                                             
11.  Classical (3:33) [EXPLICIT]                                                                    
12.  In The Middle (4:09)                                                                                

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details